2018 Open Gyms


"The opportunity to play high school volleyball changed the path of my life. It led to a college scholarship, and the ability to get a degree from a great university."
- Ben Spurlock '04
  • Wed, Jan 24 8-9:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 5 8-9:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 12 8-9:30pm
  • Thur, Feb 15 8-9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 21 7-9pm
  • Sat, Feb 24 6-8pm
  • Mon, Feb 26 7-9pm
  • Tue, Feb 27 7-9pm
  • Thur, Mar 1 7-9pm
  • Sat, Mar 3 5-7pm

Tryouts are March 5